Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23:38 - August 28, 2002
um
when drunks aren't sober and talking about being drunk but rather are drunk at that actual moment, i find that they're a lot less creepy, at least in the case of creepy steve, who seemed to have undergone a major transformation when he was 'in his prime'; beer in one hand, rum and coke in the other. seriously, he was almost tolerable. there are some boys who looked for a penny over the dumpster and amazingly they found it even while stoned, which i am as well, thank you penny-seeking boys for your generosity. i will remember your room number as soon as i can remember what my own middle name is.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!