Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21:58 - May 09, 2002
do i?
I stumbled around the hallways like a drunk today because there was something wrong with my inner ears from swimming too much, and too deep. The nurses, as is typical, took my temperature. I was waiting for the inevitable ice-pack, the one they give you even if you're having a heart attack right there on the cot, but it didn't come. I watched about twenty junior boys come in and claim they'd thrown up, and then go home, one by one. In fifth period I found out they'd all gone to a Cubs game. No wonder the nurses were so cross when I went to math class. They were just getting into the nice rhythm of sending people home...

I am extremely dissatisfied with my drawing skills as of late. The angry spider discluded, possibly, of course, though now come to think of it, his legs look more like a centipede's than a spider's, let alone an angry one. Fuck. I am an angry centipede? Not likely. I made Mike look like an angry mouse, and Erik like a schoolboy with some kind of rabbit disorder. Myself I constantly, accidentally, make look like my mother. I don't look like her. Do I? Do I? Do I?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!