Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21:55 - May 08, 2002
minor events
I get to go on the Adventure Education campout.

Dan is coming to prom with us.

Registration for Boulder is in June, which is pretty silly, but it means I get to spend more time in the Rockies, since registration includes (no joke) rock climbing, hiking, and camping.

I can do flips in the pool again without getting dizzy and/or sick, which I haven't been able to do since I was ten.

I need to get some exercise. Doing handstands in the progressively shallower and shallower water began to hurt my shoulders, especially when I flipped over and arched my back to stand up straight. I remember when I could do sets of those, down the sidewalk. I also remember riding a unicycle to junior high. That came up because a stranger approached me in the hallway and asked, 'Ain't you that girl who used to ride that one-wheeled bike?'

I HAVE A SECRET.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!