Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:06 - September 14, 2002
you're sitting on my drool
3:30 AM.

ME: (on the way out of a sound sleep and realizing, slowly, that A) I'm not in my bed and B) I have drooled all over Andrew's couch): Shit.

ANDREW: (from across the room) Wha?

ME: I just drooled all over your couch.

ANDREW: Oh, don't worry about it.

ME: No, I mean I drooled my entire supply of saliva all over your couch. My face is soaking wet.

ANDREW: No, really, don't worry about it. It'll dry.

(five minutes later, as I'm collecting my things to leave)
ANDREW: Dude, shit! That's a lot of fucking drool!

ME: Told you so.

ANDREW: Ah well, I guess I just won't sit on it. And when my roommates do, I'll laugh.

(two minutes later, when I have finally found my purse)

ME: (looking at Andrew) You're sitting on my drool.

ANDREW: Damn!

ME: How did I know you would forget?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!