Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:51 - October 04, 2002
melodrama!
i have given up poetry
i am so lonely
in pictures i am stooped
in life i duck the radar
in conversations i laugh at the wrong times, or not enough, or too much
in pictures my mouth hangs open awkwardly
i see the moon on the wooded path but i do not see to fun in getting smashed
i am the prototype that is out of fashion
i stay in my room so people can ask me, endlessly, where my roommate is
i don't suffer band practice with the musicians or share lesbianism with the activists or tear my palms apart with the climbers, or cough with the stoners
and i am so lonely
i could die

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!