Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:17 - October 05, 2002
if you want to explode my brains
I left my coat on the floor of the Education Building and my socks balled up in the courtyard. I wanted to be barefoot on this lovely day, the first day in what seems like ages that the sun has come out and stayed out and had any warm effect whatsoever. I didn't mean to make my socks litter, though. Really. I walked home right through the football game, through the sea of gold and black and breaths dripping with beer, and, through the middle of it all, the anti-war protestors. Pocket full of dandelion seeds, I raised a fist in solidarity, but nothing more. After a night of training, the kind of training I can't reveal here because it's confidential, not that it ever matters whether something is confidential or not to whether I reveal it, I can't even talk to anybody. The amount of talking involved in this training is about my fill for a period of the entire semester. After it was over last night I went to Andrew and Chris's because they won't talk to you if you don't want them to. However, my roommate has yet to grasp that concept, even after I said, 'if you want to explode my brains, keep speaking to me.'

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!