Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22:13 - August 26, 2002
fucking nun
In an attempt to actively demonstrate the definition of 'deviant', my 'Deviance In U.S. Society' teacher showed up in full nun gear. Habit, rosary, the works. Then she randomly interrupted her lecture to tell kids who were talking to say three Hail Marys (in between forceful speeches about some laws being 'bullshit').

She's supposed to be one of the best teachers on campus. The waitlist for this class is over 200 people long.

Some people STILL didn't get the joke and were all 'Dude, my criminology teacher's a fucking nun.'

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!