Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:37 p.m. - October 10, 2001
alone vs. lonely
I've been walking around all day with this off-center feeling within, but unfortunately, I'm not allowed to tell anybody why, only that it has to do with 'contraband', and those are fairly figurative quotes, so don't even try it, mystery reader..

Completely unrelatedly, Weija's no lovin' complaints are contagious. I have a theory, and the theory is, the more you whine, the less lovin' you get, but I think I'll have to break it and make an exception for myself and all my immediate friends who want me to make an exception for them, because: being alone sometimes really sucks. I'm all for the finding myself, the loving myself, the using myself to find love within, and using love to find myself within, etc., but you can only do that for so long.

Oops, I've got to go to work. Maybe I'll finish this later if I've got time..

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!