Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:10 p.m. - April 11, 2002
why sleep rock
Look at the instant message war I just had with a random person wanting my virtual body. I think I had fun, but I'm not sure. X is the surfer-in-search-of-cyber, and H is me.

---

X: u wanna talk wme bout sex

H: Nope.

X: u sure?cuz i will make you hott!!!

H: That's not going to be a huge challenge. I'm an amphibian. They're cold blooded.

X: if ur blood cold i make it hott!!

H: Mere sunbeams beating on the rock i sleep on does that. I'm afraid it's not a big accomplishment.

X: i am up for chalenge!

H: Good for you.

X: why sleep rock

H: Because they're inanimate.

X: ?????

X: i only want you talk wme bout sex

H: But we were having such a nice conversation about rocks....

X: i am having rock dick!

X: you sleep my dick rock

H: Me sleeping makes your dick rock? That's a rather horrific image.

X: nooo u sleep on rock

H: That's correct.

X: u sleep on my rock dick!

H: That's not correct.

X: y?

H: It doesn't sound comfortable. Also that sentence scares me.

X: y u scare baby? i will protect u from sun that make blood hott!

H: I didn't scare any babies, and by now I really hope you're just messing with me and actually know exactly what you're talking about.

X: nooooo

X: noooo

X: i am serious alright???

H: That's what I was afraid of.

X: u have pic??

X: u r beutiful girl?

H: No.

X: send me u beutiful girl pic

H: i'm not a beautiful girl. I'm a man, and I went bald at 18.

X: u r man?????

X: bye

---

All right. Mike: call me when you get back, and I'll call everyone else, and we'll have that clockwork orange powwow. Don't worry, there shall be ample time to climb, and Camille doesn't get back 'til late Saturday anyway. Why am I writing this in my diary? Do I not know what E-mail is? Well, I don't know what yourEmail is, come to think of it. Urgh, I'm done typing.

---

'.. I'm on a champagne high... where will I be when I stop wondering why?' -Sister Hazel, 'Champagne High'

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!