Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:14 p.m. - August 28, 2001
un p.c.
The Minesweeper face jumps from box to box, mouth changing from a smile to a o, to, inevitably, x's for eyes and a frown. Boom. He's dead.

Galaxian sends blue and green splotches of color towards your alien spaceship, until, inevitably, one collides with you. Boom. You're dead.

Pac Man eats his way through hundreds of small dots until he must be so full he's about to burst, chased the entire way by mutlicolored ghosts through a giant, unending maze. Pretty soon, a ghost catches him. Boom. He's dead.

Pipe Dream sends poison goop through the sewer while you build new pipes. If you miss a turn, the gaseous mixture glops out and spills all over the floor. Inhale.. step in it.. you're dead.

These games are when I grew up on. I couldn't have come out and randomly said at the beginning of this entry, 'When I was six or seven, I pulled my Barbies' heads off, filled them with water, dropped drops of red food coloring in the water inside them, put their heads back on, and then carried them downstairs to my parents having a dinner party or something, where I then proceeded to gash them in the heart with a knife. The 'blood' spilled out on the floor as the viewers screamed bloody murder. I took great pleasure in this.', but now I think I can.

I did indeed.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!