Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18:54 - June 25, 2002
the new trend: clothes made out of flesh
Ahem.

mushooporkrind [6:04 PM]: drag queen? queen bee? queen of the valkyries? queen of the harpies?

DanceWiThePanda [6:04 PM]: i like drag queen, personally, but queen bee fits better, aside from the multitudes of male bee suitors who have sex with her all the time.

mushooporkrind [6:05 PM]: With cambrillo or with a queen bee?

DanceWiThePanda [6:06 PM]: both.

mushooporkrind [6:06 PM]: So then she IS a whore!

DanceWiThePanda [6:06 PM]: rather, with a queen bee. they only try with camille, and where did you get this funkyu new nickname?

mushooporkrind [6:06 PM]: I made it up. Partly because I've been thinking that I need to get a Brillo Pad shirt for a while now.

DanceWiThePanda [6:07 PM]: made of camille?

mushooporkrind [6:07 PM]: uh... i suppose... that'd be sorta.... wierd... and.... all fleshy....

DanceWiThePanda [6:08 PM]: but you'd like it, of course.

mushooporkrind [6:08 PM]: well, the problem would be that she'd be dead, or at the least very very bloody, and while that may be a turn on for SOME people, it's definately not for me. necrophilia is a no-no.

DanceWiThePanda [6:09 PM]: well, brillo pads usually aren't a turn on either, so...

DanceWiThePanda [6:09 PM]: but whatever 'sinks your submarine'

mushooporkrind [6:10 PM]: I just want a shirt that says 'Brillo Pad ' on it!

mushooporkrind [6:10 PM]: not a shirt MADE OUT OF brillo pads.

DanceWiThePanda [6:11 PM]: ah..

DanceWiThePanda [6:11 PM]: see,you're just weird enough that i wouldn't have been surprised if you had wanted a shirt made out of brillo pads. or, apparently, camille.

mushooporkrind [6:12 PM]: Only if she were whole, not bleeding, and not dead.

mushooporkrind [6:12 PM]: and not highly drugged or with brain disease or worms in her brain or anything like that.

DanceWiThePanda [6:12 PM]: you'd have to have a funny shaped torso to wear her whole.

mushooporkrind [6:12 PM]: It'd be a very revealing camille-shirt.

mushooporkrind [6:13 PM]: Sorta like a tanktop with legs.

DanceWiThePanda [6:13 PM]: sexxaayy.

DanceWiThePanda [6:13 PM]: or something...

DanceWiThePanda [6:13 PM]: once julie rode in my pant leg for a whole class period, but i'm not sure if that counts

mushooporkrind [6:18 PM]: i seeeee.

DanceWiThePanda [6:19 PM]: don't 'i seeeeee' me like i'm crazy after just finishing talking about wearing camille 'but not while she's dead, bloody, or in pieces'


-------
And I have two jobs now. Making the big bucks is a grueling affair. My boss is taller than me; what the fuck is up with that? The one woman in the world who is, and I've got to work for her. My tax form asked me if I was married (count em) fourteen times. I think I should go out to dinner so that when I climb, I don't pass out.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!