Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:32 p.m. - March 31, 2002
it tickles my tongue
I found Nikki's birthday present! Which has been in my car for upwards of six months! Maybe I should switch that to a happy half-birthday sort of thing, that would make more timely sense, other than the fact that one knowing one's half-birthday seems a little scary, though obviously I'm not stalking Nikki. And I don't know her license plate number either.

Also, I must return someday in the near future to the living hellhole known popularly as Marshall Fields so I can return my stole, which was a color that looked black in the deceiving lights of hell but once I got home turned out to be a horrifying shade of green. And Mrs. Marshall Fields clerk? Of course I'm not going to write a check if it's going to decline, and my dad will not set a foot in your store, so shut the fuck up.

My mother made pecan tartlets for dessert, and they were pretty good, but ever since I've been mouthing 'tartlet tartlet tartlet' to myself because it tickles my tongue.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!