Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

00:47 - September 06, 2002
'they're fun'
As an 'observation', as it were, this isn't working. I cannot hang out with these guys; I simply can't, no matter how convenient they are because of how close they live. I counted the times they shouted 'Fag!' at the screen while watching American Pie II (thirteen), how many times they commiserated about Jim picking Michelle over Nadia ('she's such a fucking nerd'.. he's a pussy'), how many times they said someone was 'too fucking fat', etc., etc.... if I want to be impassive I have to do it somewhere else, where the intelligence of the human race isn't being insulted every three seconds, punctuated by guys scratching their balls to prove they're not embarrassed about it. (What guy is?) Anyway, I said nothing because there's no point in saying anything to these guys. Automatic response to anything not having to do with breasts, beer, or skiing: 'that's gay, dude.' Lovely. Thanks for your input, I'll be sure to tuck it away and pull it out when I need a little gem.

Fucking Christ.

Oh, and as an aside, when I beseeched Ashley to tell me what she found remotely attractive in these guys, she responded, 'they're fun.'

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!