Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

16:52 - January 08, 2003
sleep patterns
Hmm. Nothing at all going on except my dad trying to convince me I've got more money than I do so he doesn't have to send me any money at college. By twisted math, he has calculated that I have 200 more dollars than I had when I left home, but I know that it's twisted math because I don't have a job at college and still spend money. That can't be right, can it? Unless some benevolent ghost is sneaking into my account and making deposits.
There could be worse problems.

My sleep patterns are growing more and more fucked every day. It's a lot of sleep, but it's also at the wrong time of day. 12-10, then 1-11, then 2-12... it's gone all the way to 4-2, and it seems a circle that doesn't want to end. See, I can't go to sleep less than 12 hours after I woke up, and I tend not to wake up for ten hours after I've closed my eyes. So there's no way around it other than to set my alarm for some ungodly pre-noon hour. I have to do something before my classes start (M-F ALL 8 AM... who SCHEDULED that? oh yeah, me.)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!