Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:54 p.m. - September 11, 2001
sky
If honesty chills me, so, then, do I. Truth rivals elaboration, falsehoods rival discovery. There is no such thing as selfless. There is no such thing as perfect; accordingly, there is no such thing as complete truth. Reality is subjective. The universe began as many times as there were minds around to witness it. This includes the number zero. My stories existed as many times as there were minds to believe them, which happened not to be the number zero. Until now. If honesty chills me, so, then, do I.

- - - -

first shower of september

outside and in

turn purple, then orange

sun's upside down grin

sink silly, undignified

snuffed out by your bed

the sky that clothes you

and holds up your head

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!