Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21:14 - April 16, 2002
semi-decent-thinker-writer
I... lalala. Ok. No editing for this entry, because it shall show you what Aphex Twin does to my head when trying to write (thank you Mike), and where was I when Jamba Juice did that thing? as well as where was I when I thought that thought, as I don�t exactly remember, but this is good, so it�s worth it. I wouldn�t be able to have music implanted in my head all the time, as you can see. um. read. today was hot. i articulated my intent never to wear shorts to at least six people... maybe i�ll wear shorts tomorrow, just for figurative kicks... don�t search my locker Mr. Security Guard! I wasn�t threatening to kick you. �Where are you going and what�s that in your pocket?� �I�m just glad to see you!� �THAT�S NOT FUNNY!� �Poof!� all from my cartoon notebook, more of which you�d prefer not to read, trust me.

fucking what was that, it sounded like somebody killing somebody in my speakers???

signing off now before i lose my rep as a semi-decent thinker/writer.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!