Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:08 p.m. - January 07, 2002
raw
Because I was somewhat lacking in something or maybe just looking for something, or maybe, as I would most likely say if I wanted to try to impress people, I wanted to conduct a study on reactions in the face of crisis... but in all honesty I just think it's interesting.... I went searching through some of my favorite peoples' diaries to see what they wrote on the 11th of September or thereabouts. The plethora of opinions and emotions, and lack thereof, probably hit me harder than the event itself. To be fair, the event didn't hit me that hard. I mean, we bomb the fuck out of people all the time and don't even blink an eye, so.. while it doesn't make it right, it kind of makes it commonplace. Sad, sad...
And here it is, the compilation. If I put yours up and you want me to take it down, just write me and I'll change it.

From Becca
From Camille
From Lyle
From Alisa
From Bobby
From Michael
From Adie
From Verts-Yeux
From Ryan
From Soupstain
From Mr Incoherent
From QuietBoy
From Queerscribe
From Mike
From Boy-Ashamed
From Chelsea

and by the way.... If I was an Autobot, I'd be:
Click to see what Autobot you could be!
Take the Transformers personality test at android5.com!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!