Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:42 p.m. - January 22, 2002
pink flowers
I'm a bit wary of writing down another dream, as last time I did that I couldn't stop thinking about it and its implications for upwards of three days. the conclusions my mind thought up were sort of disturbing. however:

I was soaking in a hot tub with T, C, E, and R. The guys wore long floaty blue nightgowns, and the girls were wearing bunny fur pajamas. (somehow I've got my gender roles mixed up...) We were passing around a cupful of coffee, swirling and sipping like it was fine wine. E made horrible faces every time he took a sip of the coffee, which made T mad. "You're not appreciating the gourmet beans, man," he said huffily, and took a pointedly large gulp without even swirling it first. "You've got to pay the beans some fucking respect."
"Well, YOU weren't even supposed to BE here," said C to T. "We were supposed to drink it for you and then tell you what it tasted like."
"No, that was the weed," said T.
"Well, whatever," said C.
R got up out of the hot tub. Her pajamas were soaking. "Fuck all of you, sitting and drinking coffee," she said in an English accent. "Don't you have anything better to do? I would take acid in the ballroom any day over you all sitting in the sodding tub."
"Quite," I mocked.
"Look, shut up," R said, and flounced out, pajamas dripping water all the way down the hallway.
"Who's foot is that touching me?" said T, growling but still looking angelic in his cute little nightie. "Stop touching me."
"'Tis the chomping fish," said E nonchalantly. "If you dump the coffee in maybe it'll get poisoned."
"You're Not Respecting The Beans," T growled. "Why the FUCK am I wearing a nightgown? Anyway, the beans are way too high class to be used for drowning chomping fish. I Said Don't TOUCH Me."
"Pretentious fuck," C said. "You're losing points, quick. I mean, E has more points than you. That's pathetic."
"Well, he IS wearing a nightie," said E.
"So are you, dumb fuck," shot T at E. "And yours has got little pink flowers on it."

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!