Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:29 p.m. - October 23, 2001
photo archive
Photo archives.. photos that have been up at the bottom of the page... or not. Something to indulge my need to change everything everywhere, yet still leave it up.

The only dog I still like.

Candle.

Reflection.

Cat

Stone book.

Evergreens, snow, and cactus . Same few square feet. Think about that.

No fooling, I loved this weather.

Although this kind isn't bad either..

I can't take credit for this one, but the guy who took it has disappeared somewhere. I found it hidden away in old files and was taken aback by how breathtaking it was. So.. wherever you are, I hope you don't mind.

Look, it's singing.

There is such a thing as overindulgence... buying a three year old a piano is one example...

Lips.

After the Teen Idols show.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!