Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21:58 - May 05, 2002
old stories
Since I used up all my incoherent-drama-reserves last night, or rather, technically, this morning, here is a story I wrote when I was four, verbatim. November 26, 1988:

'Continewing story and pictures. Story and pictures by Hannah Hittelman Enenbach.
Page 1 story and pictures by Hannah Hittelman Enenbach. One day thare was a craftey old woman who liked to eat peiple up
Page 2. One day agen thare was a little girl who was walking along and a strange anamal was next to her a bear
Page 3. Then a little ding dang doo my lip's make slip's what ever I do oh I just don't like it
Page 4. Then it was ninight, Dinae are dog begs for food. 'I can't believe it' 'Thare's two peple on the couch' 'I'm tired I'm tired' 'I can't fall asleep thare's two peple on the couch'
Page 5. 'It hurts'
Page 6. 'I think I can' 'I thaut I could' 'Oh no oh no' 'Moirow'
Page 7. Teepy. 'Mmm... oops' 'Oh no' 'Yes' 'Are you okay'
Page 8. 'Oh arite, now I haf to klime'
Page 9. Newspaper with skates
Page 10. Then they ckwaperated 'Yea' 'Yippee'
Page 11. 'I wish I could go to sleep'
Page 12. 'Your socking me' 'No am not'
Page 13. 'Oh no a giant' 'Oh no a giant' 'Im hungry' 'Im going to eat you up'
Page 14. 'You hafta get out' 'I must'
Page 15. the end.

And in kindergarten.. December 2, 1989.

A bird in my house by Hannah E. One day a bird flew in my chimney. It got at my bread. I was angry with it. I tried to catch the bird but it flew up. And I mean what I say. It went to the living room and then played the piano with his feet! I shouted at the bird, NOW GET OUT OF THIS HOUSE. I was mad! I was terribly mad! I could not stand a bird in my house. The bird payed no attention whatever to me. The bird nibbelled some little pieces of toast in the kitchen. I said get out! so sharply and thick that for a moment the bird thought his name was Nick. I said goodbye and off he flew. The End.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!