Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22:30 - September 04, 2002
morrrrre
Ooh, drawing a blank here, drawing a blank. Has this ever happened when given ample opportunity to stare at a white screen? Facing someone is quite different, of course, and nothing to be surprised about when my mouth opens and out comes 'yyyeaaahhh' instead of the scintillating exchange I'd thought up (god it is so hard to remember the big words right now, like 'scintillating' and possibly later 'obseqious' if i even spelled it right).. and so I go back to my room after the 'yyeaahh' and sit there for awhile and play hearts, which I've won with only 10 points before so it makes me feel special. Silverchair's got a new CD out that's put together like tangled yarn knotted around a frantic orchestra and somewhere in the middle of it all, Daniel Johns, hyperaware of everything, clutching a mike. Of course, I love it.

Um, but there is an 8:00 class tomorrow, and I smoke too much, I know. But other people do it morrrrrrre....

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!