Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23:18 - July 07, 2002
lowercase
Etude for piano and psycho..... it's exactly how it sounds.

and playing baseball with some sophomores at the block party today wasn't as embarrassing as it should have been, considering that I've never figured out which hand is my dominant one. Therefore, I spend hours up at bat - strike, strike, strike - switching sides and trying to get some idea of whether I'm a lefty or a righty. What I refuse to consider is that maybe I just can't bat. And Joel with flaming juggling sticks is VERY VERY BAD. Parents, you were right to tell your children on their pink-tasseled bikes to back up. At the end of his session the street is scarred black from the ends constantly falling and bouncing, and it's very lucky that they've taken up the drumset.

- my life is happening in lowercase with no punctuation -

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!