Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:47 p.m. - September 10, 2001
link
Gabe is a big dork, because he pulled up the last entry during math class, while my exchange student was watching. You know, the one where I complained about her for two paragraphs? And he would NOT CLOSE IT. Now she's walking around looking at me funny and it's all his fault. I'll kill him. I'll pull his beard off and burn holes in his skin from the sunlight that shines through his earring.

Also, one should never think about Chris getting any booty, it's a bad image. Much less with people I know, like Adie. Chelsea screams "EWW!!" whenever she sees me in the hall, as do I to her. Alisa has been known to as well, plus she has fluffy hair. Weija keeps me company before school and also comes up to about my waist.

Just in case anybody wanted to know how I was connected to some people on my favorites list, plus I just how to link things and I'm very proud of myself, link link link.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!