Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:21 p.m. - September 07, 2001
jumps
Weblog style what? Why would I want my past interlocking with my present, pshaw? And I WAS sleeping, but I had woken up by then, obviously.

I love the word 'burning' but I hate to be near it. Internet like burning, on the Spark, makes it seem like so much more than a hub for people with too much time on their hands. The Spark. Spark an idea. Lightbulbs in cartoon heads. Burning campfires, maybe something dark, possibly gothic. But no. Funny quizzes and wacky stories. Ways to cheat on your schoolwork, too. I shouldn't complain... but somewhere inside I used to be hoping for the real burning.

I'm scared I'm going to leave somebody out and lose a friend when we get this thing off the ground. I wish D.W.T.F.H. would take more initiative so I don't feel like we're using him. Some people know what I mean, I'm sure.

Today my arms almost look skeletal. Maybe it will recur on the 26th for my vampire costume, but I'm a little adverse to wearing fake fangs. Sucking purple ink into my mouth by accident during trigonometry class today was quite enough adventure for my mouth. Don't get any sick ideas; I know who you are.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!