Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:34 a.m. - September 23, 2001
insight into drunkenness
Sometimes people are much friendlier drunk. MUCH friendlier. I could have taken their concern for genuine compassion, until one of them threw up on the front lawn. There are good reasons why I don't drink. One being that my medication reacts badly with it and makes me completely skip the 'drunk and silly' bit and go straight to the 'hungover and sick as hell' bit. Two being that I wouldn't have wanted to be the one groping J.B. in the living room with everyone watching... nor would I have wanted to be the one throwing up on his pants. Poor girl. She says this is an everyday occurrence in Spain. I can hardly wait. ::shrugs shoulders and rolls eyes::.. ah well, it'll be an experience.

Oh, and by the way...

See my mm-mm good new layout?Celerysticks rocks ass. Although it did take me about two hours to figure out how to make my older entries all show up instead of just the September ones... I am happy, although not very snappy. Feet are neat. I'm rhyming without exactly meaning to. Maybe I should stop now...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!