Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:41 p.m. - February 17, 2002
if what?
That's enough of that. Nobody understands what I'm talking about except me and four other people, one being the person who I was talking about, who doesn't read this, or at least I don't think he does, two being people I told on the phone, and the last being in another state at the moment and unable to read. So: that's enough. I'm wigged out already. I keep expecting him to be outside my house.
I have 'the book of if' and am flipping to a random page. (warning: answers may or may not be suitable for reading by people I know. depends.)
Q: If you had to name the one thing that makes you angriest about a relative, what would it be?
A: It would be my mother's tendency to see everything the exact WRONG WAY and then to argue about it as if she were being perfectly logical.

Q: If you had to describe the perfect body, what would you say about it?
A: Ah fuck, after last night this is going to be hard. It would be male, I suppose, since my preference seems to lean that way. On the tall side, olive skin, moppy dark brown hair, slight frame, an angular face, blue eyes. Clearly defined bones, I love to see the bones underneath the skin.

Q: If you were to name a person who you think needs to 'come out of the closet', who would it be?
A: Oh....haha. Taylor Hanson.... the gayest straight boy ever.

Q: If you could touch any single person in the world with only the tip of your index finger, who would you pick, and where would you touch them?
A: It would be the crease of the lower lip on the boy I saw last night.... whoever he may have been...

Q: If you were to decide on a new punishment for convicted murderers, aside from life imprisonment or the death penalty, what would it be?
A: Well, this would happen in prison, but, I'd give them people to talk to and books to read and other perspectives to consider. At least they'd be comfortable while serving their sentence. i'm not karma, I don't need to make them miserable. It'll happen on its own at some point...

Q: If you were six inches tall for a day, what would you do?
A: Crawl around on people and have them put me in different settings in and out of doors.

Q: If you had to name the most difficult goodbye you ever said, what would you say it was?
A: I haven't yet. It will be the end of this year when I go to college. I'm uncertain of my ability to let go of Erik for the last time.

Q: If you could trade your derriere for that of someone else, whose would you want?
A: Hahaha.. haha. Mike's. Hahaha. Ok, that's enough of the book of if.


Burgundy Patent

I'm the badass burgundy patent Doc Marten...
I'm cool as hell, I'm deep,
and maybe a little dark

Which Doc Marten are you?
(by *coffeebean*)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!