Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21:56 - April 29, 2002
gummy copulation
Some things that happened during a conversation; my mind's effectiveness rapidly declining throughout. Cut for clarity purposes and the saving of a whole lot of people's sanities.

DanceWiThePanda [10:01 PM]:� well, if your hair is ever on fire, rest assured i'll have noticed.

mushooporkrind [10:01 PM]:� heh

mushooporkrind [10:01 PM]:� It's like the burning bush!� it's ignited but doesn't burn!

DanceWiThePanda [10:02 PM]:� yesssss.. of courssse.

mushooporkrind [10:02 PM]:� heheh

mushooporkrind [10:02 PM]:� my head is holy. ;)

DanceWiThePanda [10:03 PM]:� oh dear god

DanceWiThePanda [10:03 PM]:� not that

mushooporkrind [10:03 PM]:� Like Samson!

mushooporkrind [10:03 PM]:� My hair gives me my power.

mushooporkrind [10:03 PM]:� Or is it Sampson?

DanceWiThePanda [10:04 PM]:� I don't know, religious knowledge isn't my forte.

......

DanceWiThePanda [10:11 PM]:� also i stepped on a gummy

DanceWiThePanda [10:11 PM]:� i'm noting, i'm noting. thank you much.

mushooporkrind [10:11 PM]:� Write about the gummy you stepped on.

mushooporkrind [10:12 PM]:� I mean, that gummy had a family.

mushooporkrind [10:12 PM]:� he had a wife and kids, and they have no one to feed them anymore.� the wife is thinking about whoring herself on the corner to other, less attractive, gummies.

DanceWiThePanda [10:12 PM]:� i'll eat her and save her the trouble

DanceWiThePanda [10:13 PM]:� i think you should write that story

DanceWiThePanda [10:13 PM]:� you'd be better at it

mushooporkrind [10:13 PM]:� I think I just did.

mushooporkrind [10:13 PM]:� the kids can't pay for school supplies, and end up being crack addicts (don't ask about the logistics of a gummy shooting crack.. it boggles the mind, but it can be done)

DanceWiThePanda [10:13 PM]:� aww. what if the gummy had a secert boyfriend on the side? and he confesses to the wife? and she commits suicide on my teeth?

mushooporkrind [10:14 PM]:� is that possible?

DanceWiThePanda [10:14 PM]:� for gummys to have secret boyfriends? i don't know, but I don't want to think about the logistics of gummy copulation.

.....

I bet you're having sweet dreams now, readers....

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!