Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13:38 - October 21, 2002
fooling yourself
And apparently drawing is the ONLY way Ben communicates. We went to see Flogging Molly last night and it was all filled with uncomfortable silences, except for the times when we were making fun of each other or beating each other up, which, come to think of it, was a lot of the time. But still. He is so strange. I flicked his ponytail and he whirled around, all pissed off, eyes flashing, and went 'You're FOOLING yourself. It isn't FUN.' and then refused to talk anymore.

Since I got home at 2 in the morning, I slept through my two morning classes; philosophy and musical style. In fact, I did it on purpose. When my alarm went off this morning, I took one look, deliberately reset it for 1PM, and rolled over back into my pillow. So all I've got left is deviance, which suits me perfectly.

That is all.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!