Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

20:32 - October 24, 2002
fin.
Here I have a photo essay of life at CU-Boulder, but with no photos. I have words, snippets, descriptions of those who said them, with as little bias I can muster considering the raving stupidity which surrounds much of these statements. They are in chronological order, from morning to night. I haven't edited any of it.

girl with blond hair wearing grey fur coat: ... and then Hannah started yelling 'I have never heard anyone pee for so long!' and I was like, 'shut uppppp...'

girl with ringlets and two nose piercings: 'no, in Will Vill. what? Because that where we're drinking!... no. Because there's no place to buy alcohol on campus!.... no, you HAVE to! Brian's going to be there!..... he is not! No he is NOT! shut UP! oh my god, you slut.'

boy with a buzz cut and leather pants:: it was okay until I started having to deal with the legal shit.
another boy with a buzz cut and leather pants: really?
first boy: yeah.

boy with long brown hair and a fuzzy sweater:: it's Dvorak.
boy with gelled black hair wearing Birkenstocks: no, it's not. it's Schubert.
boy 1: no way. i swear it.
boy 2: yeah, Schubert for sure.
boy 1: go get fucked.
boy 2: hey, it's not my fault you're stupid.
boy 1: go get fucked really hard.

boy with blond hair and glazed eyes: i think the answer is 'c' because it has something to do with conservation of energy.
girl with black hair in a high ponytail: i think the answer is 'a' because it sounds the most pretentious.'

boy with long brown hair and freckles: my friends are coming tomorrow. they're flying half the way and driving the other half, because they're really stupid.

girl with short curly hair and a miniskirt: he needs to lose that stupid laugh. then MAYBE i'd sleep with him.

girl with blond hair and pink skin: how am i supposed to drink with my mom around? i mean, come to think of, how is anyone? parents' weekend is gonna suck SO much.

boy with red hair wearing a flannel shirt: i should never do coke. no, i mean, wow, i should NEVER do coke. man. i'm gonna write that down and put it up on the wall so i never forget how much i shouldn't do coke.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!