Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01:14 - November 09, 2002
extremes pt. 2
As a continuation of sorts, here are some extremes I don't like happening so close in proximity:
The presence of amazing creativity and the absence of drive to carry any of the ideas out. The curves of the back of his neck, tied loosely in a hemp necklace, and the careless sweep of his hands, clearing a tangible space between him and everyone else. The presence of every sign of something and the absence of the thing itself, or so it seems. Everything you see is just a curtain for whatever's behind. I am so tired of it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!