Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:52 p.m. - January 21, 2002
examburst
I simply couldn't resist the chance to be turned upside-down inside-out into the bowl full of pudding which is the last exam-week I'll ever have in high school and which is causing my friends' eyes to roll back in their heads at the mere mention of 'fun'. It's never made a difference to me. Contagious, though.. as I've begun to wonder whether my calculator will spontaneously combust during my math class, causing me to fall head over heels into.. oh, wait, it doesn't matter, I've already been accepted at college. WAKE UP, PEOPLE!

Update: 10:15: EEEEEEEE!!! EEEEEEEE!!! I got my music recorder to work! I got my music recorder to work! I got it recorded onto mp3!! It's on WinMX now! Unfortunately, I don't know if it worked! It says it's only 53 seconds long and actually it's over 2 minutes! And Erik can't get ahold of it! SO I DON'T KNOW IF IT WORKED!!! AGGGGHGHGHGHGH! ::runs around in frustrated circles::
I need someone, anyone to do me a really big favor. If anyone has WinMX, go on it. My username is dancewithepanda. the filename is Me-Trace.mp3. If you can find it, download it. Tell me how long it is. Tell me what it sounds like and if there's anything weird about it. Because Erik can't get to it. Please? Please?? You will be my god/goddess forever. I've been trying to get my computer to do this for ages. :runs around in more frustrated circles:

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!