Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:33 p.m. - March 29, 2002
emotion sickness
Silverchair: amazing. I'm not sure when they started writing good lyrics, but it must have been before 2000, when this song emerged:

Emotion Sickness
Erupt again ignore the pill
And I won't let it show
Sacrifice the tortures
Orchestral tear cash-flow
Increase delete escape defeat
It's all that matters to you
Cotton case for an iron pill
Distorted eyes when everything is clearly dying

Burn my knees and
Burn my knees and
Burn my knees and

Emotion sickness
Addict with no heroine
Emotion sickness
Distorted eyes when everything is clearly dying

Burn my knees and
Burn my knees and pray
Burn my knees and
Burn my knees and pray
[All my friends say]
Get up get up get up get up
Get up get up get up
Won't you stop my pain

Emotion sickness
[To idle with an idol]
Addict with no heroine
Good things will pass
It helps with excess access
Lessons learnt

Emotion sickness
[Lost no friendship]
[Corrosive head pollution]
Lessons learnt

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!