Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:01 p.m. - November 10, 2001
don't ask
I just found the oddest thing...

Bear in mind this was my freshman year, but it's still hilarious.

Him: hi

Me: hi. Coast clear now?

Him: yay she wanted to finsh writeing her preciose email

Him: so what up, did you have a nice spring vacation

Me: Ok. Jus to be sure here, who'm I talking to now?

Him: gold silver whatevr

Me: thanks

Me: Sorry, overly paranoid

Him: i forgot the new one

Him: sorry

Me: Me too. Something with daggers

Me: and killing. A typical 'us' concept

Him: oh yay was it claok and dagger??

Me: I have no clue

Him: oh well forget it

Him: so how was vacation??

Me: It was ok. Stayed home most of the time

Me: how was yours?

Him: went to tx to visit my father.

Me: Oh, cool, did you have fun?

Him: yay but enough on that...

Me: bad subject? all right so when did you get back?

Him: today about eleven in the mourning

Me: So you were gone for awhile. I hate going away and then coming back right before school starts. I don't know why but it always make me feel vacation's shorter

Him: mourn the loss of hannah today she was a wonderful person a great cammel killer...........

Me: if I ever die, don't you dare put that on my gravestone

Him: yes i agree totaly

Him: okkkk

Him: um hannah lets see money, gun, fake ID, plain tickets to japan....all done are you ready to go with me

Him: hey smelly you there

Him: HHEELLLLOO

Me: I'm sorry!

Me: I'm not as fast a typer as you!

Him: whats the code

Me: what code?

Him: you know our code who are you?

Me: you KNOW who I am

Him: whats the code

Me: You tell me

Him: whats the code

Him: im not kiding whats the code hannah

Him: hannah or parent/friend/etc

Me: you just said it, like two minutes ago!

Him: fine say the old code

Me: And no one uses this screen name but me. No one knows the password but me

Him: : fine say the old code

Me: we still use the old code cause we can't remember the new one, REMEMBER

Him: SAY IT OR GOOD BYE IM NOT KIDDING

Me: Fine, I don't care

Him: do you know the old code

Me: Yes

Me: But I do not know the new one

Him: what is it

Him: old one

Me: I'm not supposed to say online!

Him: g

Him: and

Me: s

Him: all right GOD

Me: couldn't you have just scrolled up?

Him: no

Me: Okay, how come?

Him: i hit x plus when you stopped talking for a second I thought mommy or daddy had stepped in...

Me: Okay. Sorry, I told you I'm too paranoid

Him: fine

Him: so what did you do durring spring break

Me: Sat at home and felt depressed

Him: im sorry

Him: you dont seem depressed

Him: most of the time anyway...

Me: Not NOW I don't

Him: I know but in class

Me: I am, but I don't usually show it...whats the point?

Him: alright dont take this the wrong way or right way but me to and when we hang out in class i dont feel so depressed

Me: Me neither, 'cause when I actually am doing something it keeps my mind off it

Him: your to me anyway a true friend hannah and this is one of my sane truthful moments

Me: Thank you, that means a lot

Him: alright sane over hehehehehheehhehehe

Me: And also, I'm glad that you have sane truthful moments

Me: shoulda guessed...

Him: HHAHAHAHAHABOBOBBOBOBBBBbearbearbearcubcub

Him: guessed what

Me: your sane moment would only last one sentence!

Him: BLAH

Him: any way

Him: hell hole?

Me: what is?

Him: i mean hello

Me: Ok, that too

Him: huh??

Me: I don't know, I'm just talkin'

Him: oh me to woooo!!!

Me: good, then we can understand each other at least

Him: yay thats whats so cool about you no one gets me but you can desipher a few words here and there...

Me: Just a few

Him: shddfbvdhdthefdjfdhfdhfdand so I jsfdjfdjd dfdhfdhfand fjdhhdfhdhfitjcndg

Me: but that's okay because I hate people who makes too much sense

Him: zoog?!

Him: i mean splash

Him: i mean oh ok

Me: But it's okay to make a little sense

Me: it keeps me from going insane

Him: oh ok

Him: so i go insane for you and you stay sane

Him: ok that makes a lot more sence

Me: No, that's all right...sane company is good once in awhile

Me: It does. Surprisingly

Him: so enough crazy stuff I begin to actually feel weird so lets talk normal stuff

Me: Sure, why not?

Him: im sorry my moms makeiing me go talk to you in school or sunday and is that ass fir his du tom

Me: Okay, I'll see ya

Him: no wait

Me: okay..

Me: I'm not going anywhere, I thought you were

Him: is that assighnementtrhth for english do monday

Me: What assignment?

Him: rand j

Me: I didn't know there was one, I thought we finished!

Me: the quarter ended last fri

Him: you know the what was good or bad about the movie you cried through...

Me: Oh!! I forgot about that....um...I actually think it was due last thursday...

Him: oh ok hehehe

Me: we're real smart huh?

Him: are you sure it was on the the movie

Me: yes

Him: oh well me stupid sorry...

Me: no, both of us really

Him: gotta go see you talk to you write to you later

Me: All right

Me: Bye

Him: bye

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!