Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:43 p.m. - February 19, 2002
copying becca yet again
Quote of the entry: Erik sleeps with sheep.
(when the bell rang, it wasn't quite decided yet whether it was alliteration or a tongue twister or both.)

Hmm. I'm off to New Orleans in a week tomorrow. 16 1/2 hour bus ride, sitting with kids from the band, what fun, what a fucking thrill. Once we get there it should all be worth it, however.

Because I'm not creative, I am going to copy Becca's entry. It was funny and I probably can't do it nearly as well but it looks fun and could have interesting results :) (and everyone go read Becca right now in return for me stealing this tidbit...).. Behold.

Grrrlkill:� yo

DanceWiThePanda:� hi

Grrrlkill:� someone needs a new boyfriend!

NAFTA on Crack:� good idea!

DanceWiThePanda:� i drew medusa

HreCmsSun:� oh no! don't you that...your cheek is going to say "aseradcvxgsfg" in the morning

DanceWiThePanda:� it's done it before

viausethe: and i'm naked.

DanceWiThePanda:� i'm sure the invisible millions will appreciate it

AtSwordpoint:� Not really.

AtSwordpoint:� I have your shirt. So I'll bring it to you. Your house, no?

SayZuzu: she's telling me she's starting a campaign for girls to go topless.

GrrrlKill:� wowsers

DanceWiThePanda:� no, teddy bears, in compromising positions

SayZuzu: i am not in the gutter! i'm trying not to be. my mouse balls don't work though.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!