Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

at all times... - every day...
cast
(last updated 05/09/05)

Cast

Evanston

Camille: We both ended up in Colorado, out of some accident or hand of fate, and will continue to be best friends and wreak havoc on the world from here.

Erik: Gives the most amazing hugs known to humankind; one of my closest friends despite the suspicion I always have that he's mocking everything.

Rachel: Gets squealy hyper around me, so I don't have to. Constantly a huge surprise in terms of the completely unexpected, sometimes wonderful things she gets herself into.

Nikki: Have known her the longest out of anybody. She has had a string of falling-apart cars that rattle, but she covers that up with the best, most guilty-pleasure music ever, and we sing and dance down the highway.

Mike: Takes hilarious liberties with the English language, which I enjoy immensely. One of those strange hermitlike art/computer dorks, and as obsessed with climbing as I. Yay!

Nora: Kind of a human rug. Drapes herself over people, physically and mentally, and her effect is like a cozy warm blanket. Comfort is good.

Boulder

Nick: Wonderfully optimistic, frighteningly bright. His ideas are like utopias, except that he believes sincerely that they'll happen. If I had to hope for the world to come to something, it would be the world as is seen from his head. Roommate 1 of 3.

Aaron: Another roommate. Spends hours meditating, and if no one is home, won't use electric light or turn the heat on. The least annoying person I've ever lived with. He also makes food only once a month, and freezes it, which amuses visitors to our freezer.

Ted: The remaining roommate. Enjoys drinking shit-tons of coffee, and I mean shit-tons. Hardly ever sleeps. Wants to just hang around snowboarding for the rest of his life, but for some reason is majoring in philosophy and computer science.

Lara: We are comrades in the world of men! Wonderful poet, as I've found, given to excess, but not excess drama, and the perfect amount of cheeriness to balance my cynicism.

Andrew: Holds down the fort nicely, as it were. Wonderful human being and hilarious to have discussions with. The first person to successfully make me feel at home here.

Ben: Reappeared in my life after a few years of disappearance by turning out to be working at the Wild Oats down the street from my house. A frisbee whiz. Likes jumping from building to building at high altitudes.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!