Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06:33 - December 08, 2002
broken key
It's 6:30 M. On Tuesdys nd Thursdys this is when I wke up for clss nd there is key broken on my computer; surely you cn guess which one. I'm just up so erly tody becuse I hvn't gone to bed yet. Now tht I've survived the night I'd like to stick it out nother few minutes to see the sun rise nd be completely sober when I see it; I wnt to find out if it's just s mzing.... wrong word for tody nd my broken key... 'exquisite' works. But fter tht I'm crshing. This entry hs tken on neofuturistic lnguge-morphing feel due to silly mechnicl issues.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!