Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:22 - October 17, 2002
boring
Day of Three Midterms: OVER.
Not that I cared in the first place, though. I kind of typed my theory notes out on the computer, printed them out, left them there, and ran off to Andrew and Chris's to play Star Wars on the Super Nintendo they just got. Then we went and got Ramen.

Matt cut all of his beautiful blond curly hair off. I ran straight into him coming off the elevator this morning and kept on walking. The only way I noticed is because he yelled after me, and even then it took me at least five seconds to... I mean, shit. He's completely unrecognizable. All I could do was ruffle my fingers on his head and gape, and then rush off to my theory midterm.

Yes, I realize this is boring, but nothing is going on, nothing nothing nothing, and if I'm going to be bored then you might as well join me.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!