Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

19:56 - Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015
interact with furniture
It's that time of year where I get to walk into a room and be the shortest person in it.

That feeling is worth it even though all the clothes are between $100 and $300 and I would never buy any of them. I take an armful of pants to the fitting room to just fit in, and also just in case one of them turns out to be so perfect they're worth $200, but let's be honest, that's not going to happen. I know I'm just there to look people right in the eye with a level head.

Still, though, the tables with the jeans were normal height for some reason, and so I got to see 20 versions of what I must look like whenever I interact with furniture. Great.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!