Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22:40 - Monday, Apr. 08, 2013
more rich
I spent my Saturday reading ancient diary entries - from myself and others. It's a good thing I went to the farmers market in the morning and got my sunny social outside time in because once I started reading I couldn't stop.

I miss this. This whole atmosphere. This whole self-indulgent bubble. (The bubble of babble.) And I have no business at all missing it, really. I'm almost thirty and there is no reason I should feel nostalgic about being a teenager who communicates mainly in thinly veiled wheedles and cumbersome innuendo. But there was something about how it felt that feels more rich than I feel now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!