Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:51 - Saturday, Jul. 22, 2006
it had to happen sometime
It had to happen sometime:
http://newlyindonesian.blogspot.com
...which will be my travel journal (I am moving to Indonesia for a year, beginning in August, and I obviously need a focus to write semi-regularly, besides, it's a much more out-there experience and is also how I'm keeping in touch with my friends and family, largely, so it has a totally different readership whom I can't really direct here since there's all sorts of things that certain people can't read).
However, I might update here sporadically, still, for things I can't share with a wide audience, although I really really wish Diaryland had a friends-only-on-specific-entries feature. But I can't bring myself to give up this page. I'm sure I'll still stop by.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!