Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18:03 - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
five dull blades
I wonder what would happen if I 'invented' a razor that had five blades, all of which were dull and had microscopic sharp points embedded horizontal to them, and then marketed it in a pink case with a fuzzy pink handle with a picture of a gorgeous blonde in a pink teddy rubbing her legs up against some hot boy's chest, both of them looking blissful, and with a rose-scented moldable handle (for maximum ergonomic finger support) and then got the 'testimony' of some experts in the field (whatever constitutes being an expert in the field of shaving legs).

Would impressionable young girls still buy it, despite, after a trial run, the fact that their legs would look like a bloody battle was fought upon them?
Yeah, probably. They'd keep thinking that they must be using it wrong. What the experts say has got to be right.

P.S. DO NOT BUY THE BIC COMFORT 3!!!!! HOLY SHIT I CAN'T WEAR SKIRTS EVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!