Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18:42 - Monday, May. 24, 2004
no. really.
while i have discovered that updating one's diary should not be the central reason for remembering interesting tidbits and earth-shattering revelations alike, it is not an entirely bad idea to keep on doing so. (the diary. not the revelations. although, both, really.)
and my mind always remembers the important stuff more clearly than i give it credit for. that said, nothing is better, on a rainy sunday or the like, than sitting at a computer terminal clicking the random link repeatedly all over my late high-school/early college life. no. really.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!