Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

15:34 - August 22, 2003
not an update
Just an update to say that I can't exactly update. Comcast is a bitch, and won't install our internet until the 2nd of September (at 9-11 in the morning, when we both have class) so the extent of my internet time is in the back of the periodicals section of the library where no librarian can easily snoop over my shoulder. The reason I'm here, really, is because I submitted my music major application yesterday and was hoping they'd have gotten to it by now and emailed me, but they haven't. Yesterday I splatterpainted my room with Dixie plasticware spoons and purple and gray paint. We've got a pool in our apartment, and I've crossed over the the dark side by getting a cellphone: my soul has been sold. (and Lara got 25 bucks for my soul. really. she referred me.) I'd elaborate on what it's like to be back, but honestly, I don't know.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!