Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:14 p.m. - 2001-08-16
time
Maybe if I had a choice, I wouldn't be sitting here in front of this computer. Maybe, if I had a choice, I wouldn't be human, and maybe, if humans had a choice, they wouldn't be human either. We assume we're barbaric, but forget that for a minute. I don't mean we would wish to turn into ladybugs, or birds.. that's primarily a childhood dream until you start realizing that you can't eat Chee-tos and play Nintendo.. instead, you have to migrate. I mean maybe we wouldn't choose to have a lifespan so dependent on a timeline... you're born, you live, you die. That's three major.. I mean major.. events that you have to go through on the scale of life. I mean, on a smaller level, what the fuck is up with that? Let's look at religions again, shall we, the line, the ray, and the segment, remember? What are the stages by order of belief system? We're born, we live, we die, we go to heaven/hell/purgatory/I'm not Catholic so I have no idea, forever. We're born, we live, we die, we go to paradise. We have always existed. We're born, we live, we die, we become one with the universe. We have always been one with the universe. We're born, we live, we elevate on the evolutionary scale until we are either human or one with the universe. We're born, we live, we die, we're born again as something else, we live, we die, we're born as something ELSE, and so on and so on, either forever, until we die, or until we are one with the universe.

You see why I believe in reincarnation? it's not so much the proof as the undying wish that you can put off dying just a few more years, just a few more...

Somewhere else, I think time must not exist, and sometimes I wish I could be there.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!