Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:04 p.m. - 2001-06-20
survey AGAIN???!!!
I don't understand this odd compulsion to take a survey every time one comes across the screen, but i do. So deal with it. I'll go back to being introspective when I'm not working six hours a day and am never home and am whirling around town spending money.

1.Do you like cops? I don't really agree with some of their laws, and the system is apt to go corrupt pretty often, but as individuals, I don't have any personal problems with them. If they're sincerely just out to fix the world, props to 'em.

2. Would you ever be a cop? I never thought about it. I'd be a crappy cop, but i might enjoy it.

3. Have you ever "talked back" to a police officer? Yes, when i got stopped for running a stop sign I suspect didn't really exist. I went back there later and no stop sign was there.

4. Whenever you see a cop pass you in your car, do you get nervous? Not unless a certain friend of mine screams, 'HI COP!!!!' and makes funny faces.

FOOD

5. Do you live off snack food(doritos, fritos, coke, cookies etc.)? i do at my dad's because that's all we have. That and frozen dinners.

6. Do you think spam is disgusting? Never had it, i don't think

7. Have you ever wondered why they call chicken and turkey by their names but they call cows and pigs "beef" and "pork"? it's to make it less disgusting, less of an 'I'm eating something that went 'moo'.' No one cares about cluck.

8. Why do people eat pickeled pigs feet? maybe they taste good. Besides, feet don't go oink.

9. What's your favorite brand of ice cream? Edy's Dreamery or Ben&Jerry's

10.Does diet dr pepper really taste just like regular dr pepper? I make it a habit never to drink diet soda

MUSIC

11. Do you actually like pop music? in certain situations, but I wouldn't buy it.

12. If so, are you over the age of 15? I'm 17

13. Do you consider bands such as blink 182, SR71, greenday, and the offspring to be punk rock? Screw the whole 'what's punk what's not punk' issue. i like green day and offspring, i don't care what they are.

14. Do you like prince? Never heard him

15. What's your favorite prince song?

16. Do you know all the words to "baby got back" by sir mix alot? I know about a line, but I'm scarred from erik singing it all the time

17. Did you like vanilla ice? That 'vanilla ice, ice, baby' is so genius, of course.. ummm yeah. (sarcasm!)

18. Do you think gavin rossdale is a flaming homosexual? Nor do I care

19. If you could play what musical instrument what would you play? I pretty much play all of them (seriously) but i guess guitar, since i never could figure that one out

20. What famous musician would you get to give you lessons? Carlos Santana

21. Billy Idol was hot back in the day,wasn't he? whoever that is

22. Do you like fred durst? i don't really care about him

23. Did you know he sucked? I didn't really care

FRIEND STUFF

24. What is one quality that someone could possess that would make you absolutely not be friends with them? well, it would have to be more than one quality. i can overlook almost anything, except maybe murderous instincts

25. Are you friends with any gay people? yeah...

26. Do you find it hard to be friends with people of the opposite sex? I get along way better with the opposite sex

27. Do you and your friends have a majority of the same interests or do you hang out with a big variety of people? I have different 'groups', I guess we share some interests, but definitely not all

28. What kinda shit do you and your friends do together? Go driving, see concerts, bowl, dye our hair, walk around actuing nutty

29. Do you ever get sick of your friends? I have a low people tolerance. After a day of the same people i'm sick of them and want to be alone

30. Are their any of your friends that you wouldn't trust around your boyfriend? maybe if they didn't know it was my boyfriend...

31. Are you friends with any kleptomaniacs? yes

32. Have you ever stolen anything from your friends or their parents? not that I recall, but when i was in second grade i looked in my best friend's diary, which is totally unforgivable

33. Are you jealous of your friends? sometimes, but I'm better friends with the ones I feel semi-equal to for some reason

RELATIONSHIPS & RELATED QUESTIONS

34. Are you in a relationship? nope

35. If so do you realize what a lucky bastard you are? nope

36. Do you want to be in a relationship or would you rather just have "friends with benefits"? depends on the person, but what I definre as a relationship is pretty unusual

37. Do you fall in love easily? I would have said yes a year ago, but it wouldn't have been true, and still isn't

38. Are you jealous when your boyfriend/girlfriend talks to other girls/guys? give me a break

39. Do you seem to fall in love with people who seem to be more trouble than they are worth? most definitely

40. If you really liked someone and you wanted a relationship but they just wanted to be "friends with benefits", would you do it? yes, probably

41. Do you ever have one night stands? oh yeah sure, me, miss sex queen.

42. Do you feel guilty or weird about them? i might

43. Are you guy/girl crazy? not really. I pretend to be sometimes

44. In bed to you take control or let the other person? I like a nice balance

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!