Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:13 p.m. - 2001-05-30
I'm on crack
We got our '01 yearbooks today. It was interesting because on the style page, under 'Goth', there was a picture of Cami and a picture of me. Yep, me... about the most half-assed goth you'll ever find, provided you were looking. Actually I never really made an attempt to look gothic, but hey :) Dye your hair black and wear a black shirt that says 'Disobey' and your school will consider you goth.

I was figuratively on crack today and therefore signed everyone's yearbooks with a whole bunch of exclamation points and funny little nothing phrases. They'll go home, read it, and wonder what amphetamines I'd been ingesting... but come on! Two more days of school, three exam days, and Hannah is a senior!! Well, really I don't care about the senior part, but the whole 'summer' aspect of it all is a good thing. I wonder if we'll ever get to go on our road trip. Somebody who will remain unnamed SCREWED UP OUR DESTINATION (coughcoughTcoughcough); however, we shall either survive or fly overseas. :) Hmm. Perhaps not. Hannah may be gonna be a senior, but rich she is not.

Everybody's homework assignment for the night is to listen to some Offspring. Trust me, you want to. YA KNOW YA DO!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!