Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:00 p.m. - 2001-05-15
spanish and sex changes
There are an overabundance of sexy men in this world who either aren't interested in me, are taken, or are gay.

That said, I was thinking earlier about how neat it would be to be the opposite sex for a day. I wouldn't even have to be a sexy man :P just a man. Given I'd probably flick my penis around all day just because its existence is so entirely funny; having this thing hanging down with the ability to change positions all on its own, if you know what I mean. Plus, it's just a funny body part. Like a supersensitive tail on the wrong side of your ass. Plus you get to pee standing up, run without feeling like your breasts are going to come off, not worry about when you're all of a sudden going to start bleeding, and you can, if you want, shave designs into your face. I wanna shave designs into my face too. Rachel wants a goatee, but that's just Rachel.

Band's gotten interesting because I have to audition for quads, which involves LEARNING TO PLAY THEM. As of yet I stand around like a dumbass and try and memorize the cadences, but Chris and Aubrey and Mike are trying to teach us. It's funny that Aubrey chose to come back here for his internship; if I had gone to college I would never ever want to see high school again. Ever. But that's just me; he seems content enough. Besides I'm scared if I make fun of him he'll get all pissy.

I drew a flower on my hand in Spanish class, then later today I had to come back to school to interview for the exchange program in Bilbao next year. I didn't make it last time, but this time I've been hoping.....

So I get there and the three teachers are all menacing looking and they start asking me questions... IN FUCKING SPANISH! Now I should have expected that, right? But I hadn't, so I stumbled over some answers in my little vocab, which may have been a problem since i just answered them in words I knew, rather than the actual answers to the questions. (Por que quieres ir a Espana? Por que quiero violar a un mono.) (Why do you want to go to Spain? Because I want to rape a monkey.)

Hmmm.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!