Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:08 p.m. - 2001-05-14
wild
velvet black plunged obscured leave the tiny points of white, the faint outline of a profile, and heavy weight tumble in the dewy weeds

layers of wet, strands of vein, last faint trace of rain

toes brush toes and hands skitter playfully over a face, taste the air like sugar on a dream, thick wet soil like deep, roll down and through the stream

whisper breathe kiss shhhhh the second skin will claim you, the ground will pulse beneath you. a design behind ebony open vision plunging curves and swirling water.

touch me to ensure my presence. to feel you feel me makes me feel free.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!