Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:03 p.m. - 2001-04-16
tore down
tore down the cloud

exultation, through the rush!

binding, letting go

because it is of now use to me

irrelevant now

something roars below me

a horizontal cage

filled with faces

people flying to and from

these theatrical places

why should i accept what i can see?

a blanket of calamity

the sun is stronger than their destructive mist.

i am moving back to what some say

is our imminent destiny

waste time with all these centuries?

i think i have them passed.

i think i've gone too fast!

it's nothing like what cameras see

it's not what they've portrayed it to be

far from everything, and i was free to sing

my final song before i hit the ground.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!