Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:57 p.m. - 2001-04-15
mutate
deep god soul saviour color terror delta waves liquidity levitate mind poetry baby mutation distortion steam witch buddha bible continue unity adoration t nonexistent rise moon shine bilocate fear existence why beautiful love seven-four electronica endless will music endless inexplicable choke alone together unbearable truth cut unknown reign brilliant aware actual inquisition tears frozen j silver over lake question answer lacerations koran invisible invincible v crazy twist wicca rubber hands swollen diseased

Close your eyes, listen to Animus Amour's 'Mute Hate'. Then put the pen to the paper. That's what I did, and look what happened...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!